Sign In Forgot Password

IMPORTANT INFO - COVID19 IMPACT: The office is open on a limited basis and by appointment only. Please check the QJC COVID19 page on our website, the QJC Facebook page and Rabbi Kerbel's blog for important QJC updates.

Havdalah with Rabbi Kerbel (via ZOOM)

Past Sessions
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:15 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:35 PM - 8:55 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:05 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 8:55 PM - 9:15 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:05 PM - 9:25 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:35 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:25 PM - 9:40 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:30 PM - 9:45 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 PM - 9:45 PM - ZOOM Phone/Online

Rabbi Kerbel invites everyone to join for Havdalah over Zoom approximately 20 minutes after Shabbos ends. You can say Havdalah with your own items along with him. Be sure to say “baruch hamavdil” before logging on.

Zoom Online - CLICK HERE
Zoom Phone: (646)558-8656

Meeting ID - 9371352 2296
Password - 294175 (note new password for both Online and Phone)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782